Parish Council

*NOTE: Thank you to our parish council for your time and talent. Current members are Kelly Walters, chairperson; David Dwornick, vice-chairperson; Tessa Smith, secretary; Annette Haley and Bill Vollmerhausen, Vicariate representatives. Council members at large are Noreen Petersen, Marie Butler, Marianne Van Goethem, Pat Krueger, Joe Rico, Ruth Riney and Mike Quinn.

The Parish Pastoral Council is an elected body of parish members who advise and work with the Pastor to coordinate all parish activities.  Members are elected for two-year terms, and a rotating group of three members usually joins or leaves the council every year.  Some members of the council serve as liaisons to  individual parish commissions — Worship, Christian Service, Education and Finance.
Meetings occur once a month on Mondays with a recess of two months each summer.  Members of the parish are able to bring their concerns to the Council by means of letter, e-mail or through approved members of the council.

COVID-19 Update as of June 18, 2021 Learn More